fb Kappa Beta Delta Spring 2020 Induction
Skip to main content Sign In

Saint Paul College A Community & Technical College

Kappa Beta Delta Spring 2020 Induction

​​​​Kappa Beta Delta Inducts New Members

The Saint Paul College chapter of Kappa Beta Delta inducted 22 new members on Friday, May 1, 2020.

Kappa Beta Delta is the international honor society for associate degree business schools accredited by ACBSP, Kappa Beta Delta logothe Accreditation Council for Business Programs. Saint Paul College is proud to be one of 1,000 campuses accredited by ACBSP. Kappa Beta is one of the benefits an ACBSP accredited program can offer their students. Only institutions with ACBSP accredited business programs are eligible to establish a Kappa Beta Delta Chapter.

Students selected to receive lifetime recognition. As the highest national recognition an associate degree candidate in business can earn, it is an honor to include KBD membership on one’s resume.

Students joining Kappa Beta Delta will enjoy programming specifically for business students, including networking opportunities, leadership training opportunities, a speaker series, resume building, and more!

To be eligible, Saint Paul College business students must have ACBSP Logocompleted 16 credit hours at Saint Paul College, must rank in the top 20 percent of business students, and have a minimum GPA of 3.2. You can learn more about KBD on their website.

Saint Paul College Business Program was perfect for me. It was close to home, work, and it fit perfectly with my work/life schedule. The Business Program instructors are the best, they are understanding, and they will push you to do your best. Thank you SPC!
Sunshine Lor

Congratulations to all new Inductees!

Ne Do Htoo Lah
Human Resources
Carson Abbott
Sonia Ontiveros
Business Transfer
Teresa Stephens
Rochelle Dockery
Cameo Valento
Business Transfer
Fartun Issa

Not Pictured:

  • Ineye Bobmanuael
  • Austin Engen
  • Fartun Ali
  • Heather Hayes
  • Phil Henry
  • Kekana Lebogang
  • Amanda Lewandoski
  • Sunshine Lor
  • Taylor McKinzie
  • Abshiro Musse
  • Melissa Nelson
  • Tyler Pierce
  • Sasha Powell
  • Lillian Steadman
  • Nayta Thawtrue
  • Foss Ali
  • Victor Xiong

One Click Away From Your Future
Visit Apply Request Info