Skip to main content Sign In

Saint Paul College A Community & Technical College

Congrats to Our New Unlimited Faculty
Congratulations cake

This week, we hosted a reception honoring our newest Full-Time Unlimited Faculty members.

These instructors came from different departments throughout the College, and we are thrilled to congratulate them in person again! Department Deans recognized the faculty members from their departments for their accomplishments and commitment to the College.Photos of faculty and adminstrators at the reception

Faculty honored include:

Spring 2020 Cohort

  • Carla-Elaine Johnson
  • Viki Viertel
  • Biniam Weldeargay
Spring 2021 Cohort
  • Brandon Chitwood
  • Natasha Fleischman
  • Amy Gonyea
  • Emily Hoisington
  • Ben Johnson
  • Jolianne Mohler
  • Llewllyn Olivier
  • Viangsavanh Paborriboon
  • Jon Stambaugh
  • Samantha Ten Eyck
Spring 2022 Cohort
  • Promeet Jaswant Singh
  • Sara Johannes
  • Kim Turner-Rush
  • Ker Xiong

One Click Away From Your Future
Visit Apply Request Info