fb Foundation Board
Skip to main content Sign In

Saint Paul College A Community & Technical College

​​​​​​Foundation Board Members​

Larry Brandenburger
Mr. Larry Brandenburger, Director Emeritus
Retired, Valspar Corporation
Mr. Ryan Caulfield '96
Mr. Ryan Caulfield '96
Executive Chef-Operations
Xcel Energy Center
Ms. Sarah E. Crippen
Ms. Sarah E. Crippen
Attorney, Best & Flannagan
Kim Egan Picture
Ms. Kim Egan, Foundation Vice Chair
Vice President National Accounts, Health Solutions
Ms. Jane Graupman
Ms. Jane Graupman, Foundation Chair
Executive Director
International Institute of Minnesota
Jihan Rush Jenkins
Ms. Jihan Rush Jenkins
Senior Intellectual Property Lawyer
Cargill, Incorporated
Russell Klein
Mr. Russell Klein
Ms. Alix Magner
Ms. Alix Magner
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley
Ms. Karin McCabe
Ms. Karin McCabe
Outreach Director
McGough Construction
Mr. Richard McCarthy, Trustee Emeritus
Mr. Richard McCarthy, Director Emeritus
Mr. Ross Nelson
Mr. Ross Nelson, Foundation Secretary
General Manager
Harris Companies-Controls Division
Mr. Mike Newman
Mr. Mike Newman
Philanthropy Consultant
Dr. Deidra Peaslee
Dr. Deidra Peaslee, Ex officio
Interim President, Saint Paul College
Michael Remington
Mr. Michael Remington
Director of IT Operations
Xcel Energy
Mr. Marco Rodiles '14
Mr. Marco Rodiles '14
Financial Representative
Finance of America
Kelly Sam
Ms. Kelly Sam
Director of Strategic Relations
Mille Lacs Corporate Ventures
Tony Samec
Mr. Tony Samec
Vice President
U.S. Bank
Mr. Zachary Schwartz
Mr. Zachary Schwartz
Associate Marketing Manager
Schwan’s Company
Mr. Lue Vang
Mr. Lue Vang, Foundation Treasurer
McKnight Foundation
Ms. Pamela Wellumson '81
Ms. Pamela Wellumson '81
Ms. Christine A. Wiegert
Ms. Christine A. Wiegert
Vice President/MN-WI Area Manager
​​ ​
One Click Away From Your Future
Visit Apply Request Info