Meet The Staff
back to top

Meet The Staff

Dean

Tracy Wilson
Dean of Workforce Training and Continuing Education
tracy.wilson@saintpaul.edu
651.403.4118

Workforce Training and Continuing Education Representatives

Sharon Blomgren
Customized Training Representative
sharon.blomgren@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1617

Jennifer Huston
Continuing Education Representative
jennifer.huston@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1786

Workforce Training and Continuing Education Office Staff

Loni Delmonico
Office Manager
loni.delmonico@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1612

Cassie Morrissette
Customer Service Specialist
cassie.morrissette@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1585

Trading Up

Sarah Lechowich
Trading Up Coordinator
sarabeth.lechowich@saintpaul.edu
651.403.4124

M. Poessnecker
Trading Up Career Navigator
m.poessnecker@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1429