Meet The Staff
back to top

Meet The Staff

Tracy Wilson
Dean of Workforce Training and Continuing Education
tracy.wilson@saintpaul.edu
651.403.4118

Cheryl Beaumier
Workforce Training and Continuing Education Representative
cheryl.beaumier@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1438

Paul Dalton
Workforce Training and Continuing Education Representative
paul.dalton@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1429

Colleen Hagerman
Workforce Training and Continuing Education Representative
colleen.hagerman@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1786

Loni Delmonico
Office Administrative Specialist, Sr.
loni.delmonico@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1612

Timothy Meyer
Office Administrative Specialist
timothy.meyer@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1585